Save time managing your picklists. You can now delete, activate, deactivate, or replace multiple custom picklist field values at once. Previously, you modified them one at a time. This feature is available in production and in sandbox orgs.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic in all editions.

How: Opt in to Advanced Picklist Values Management (beta) from the Picklist Settings page. Then navigate to the custom field definition page. The Values and Inactive Values sections show a checkbox next to each picklist value. You can select multiple values and use one of the new buttons: Delete SelectedDeactivate SelectedReplace Selected, or Activate Selected. This feature is available only for custom picklists with predefined values.

Bulk Manage Picklist Values (Beta) (salesforce.com)

Privacy Preference Center